This site uses cookies.

The types of cookies we use, and the way we use them, are explained in our Privacy Policy. By clicking "Accept" or continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of Cookies.
More information


Monday October the 14th, 2019 
Linda E. Sully
Broker, SRES

Johnston & Daniel, A Division of Royal LePage R.E.S. Ltd.
Brokerage

Dates to Remember 2017

Holidays in Canada in 2017

 

Home  |  Top  |  Printer Friendly  |  +Bookmark  |  Privacy Policy
Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type Where It is Observed
Jan 1 Sunday Last day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday  
Jan 1 Sunday New Year's Day National holiday  
Jan 2 Monday New Year's Day observed National holiday  
Jan 2 Monday Day After New Year’s Day Local holiday Quebec
Jan 6 Friday Epiphany Observance, Christian  
Jan 7 Saturday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox  
Jan 14 Saturday Orthodox New Year Orthodox  
Jan 28 Saturday Chinese New Year Observance  
Feb 2 Thursday Groundhog Day Observance  
Feb 11 Saturday Tu B'Shevat (Arbor Day) Jewish holiday  
Feb 13 Monday Family Day Common Local holidays British Columbia
Feb 14 Tuesday Valentine's Day Observance  
Feb 15 Wednesday National Flag of Canada Day Observance  
Feb 20 Monday Islander Day Common Local holidays Prince Edward Island
Feb 20 Monday Family Day Common Local holidays ABONSK
Feb 20 Monday Nova Scotia Heritage Day Common Local holidays Nova Scotia
Feb 20 Monday Louis Riel Day Common Local holidays Manitoba
Feb 24 Friday Yukon Heritage Day Local holiday Yukon
Feb 28 Tuesday Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Christian  
Mar 1 Wednesday Ash Wednesday Christian  
Mar 1 Wednesday St David's Day Observance  
Mar 12 Sunday Purim Jewish holiday  
Mar 12 Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time  
Mar 13 Monday Commonwealth Day Observance  
Mar 17 Friday St. Patrick's Day Observance  
Mar 20 Monday March equinox Season  
Mar 20 Monday St. Patrick's Day Local holiday Newfoundland and Labrador
Apr 6 Thursday National Tartan Day Observance  
Apr 9 Sunday Palm Sunday Christian  
 
Linda E. Sully
Broker, SRES

Johnston & Daniel, A Division of Royal LePage R.E.S. Ltd.
Brokerage

477 MT. PLEASANT ROAD , Toronto, Ontario M4S 2L9
Powered by Lone Wolf Real Estate Technologies (CMS6)